Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.
Picture 1 Mr T Parkin - Headteacher
Picture 2 Miss P King - Deputy
Picture 3 Mrs D Alford
Picture 4 Miss A Tuach
Picture 5 Miss E Yeo
Picture 6 Miss H Leach
Picture 7 Miss N Ford
Picture 8 Miss R White
Picture 9 Mrs C Bailey
Picture 10 Mrs C Pincombe
Picture 11 Mrs J Cording
Picture 12 Mrs J Farrow
Picture 13 Mrs K O'Neill
Picture 14 Mrs K Webster
Picture 15 Mrs L Bloomfield
Picture 16 Mrs M Kingdon
Picture 17 Mrs M Young
Picture 18 Mrs P Hall
Picture 19 Mrs R Morgan
Picture 20 Mrs S Carter.
Picture 21 Mrs S Webster
Picture 22 Mrs V Seatherton
Picture 23 Miss K Dunn
Picture 24 Miss S Handford
Picture 25 Mrs E Brown
Picture 26 Mrs A Holland